1. Acceptance of Terms & Conditions

Thank you for visiting http://www.originbc.com (the "Website"). By accessing and using the Website, you accept and agree to be bound by the terms and provisions of this Terms & Conditions ("Agreement"), which may be updated by us at times without further notice to you. You can always review the updated version of the Agreement at the Website. The Agreement is binding on the existing and all future access and use of the Website regardless of whether there is a contractual relationship between you and us unless any term or condition of the Agreement is expressly altered/ amended by us in written form. Each time you access the Website will be taken as confirmation that you understand and agree with the latest terms of this Agreement.

2. Ownership and use of Material and Information on the Website

The Website displays brands, trade marks and registered trade marks, which are registered in Hong Kong SAR and/or other countries / regions. Unless otherwise stated, we own the intellectual property rights in the content and information in the Website, including but not limited to all text, format, arrangement, sound, photographs, digital images, logos, videos, graphics, design, underlying source code and software. Other product and company names mentioned on the Website are proprietary to their respective owners. Material and information, either whole or in part, from the Website should not be reproduced, stored, copied, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any form or medium without our and/or the appropriate owner's prior written permission.

3. Links

You shall not include a link to the Website without our written consent. The Website may provide links to other worldwide websites or resources. You acknowledge and agree that we are not responsible for the availability of such external sites or resources and are not responsible for any content or other materials on or available from such sites or resources.

4. Cookies

To optimize the Website, we inserted "cookies" in your web browser. A "cookie" is a small text file that is stored in your computer's hard drive by our Web server. Cookies are set up as part of Internet technology and does not bring any harm to your computer system. By setting configurations of your browser you can determine whether and, if necessary, how you would allow the use of cookies on your computer .
We use cookies for various purposes, for example to determine whether you visited the Website at an earlier moment. Although with cookies the computer that you are using could be identified, but none of your personal data would be saved by cookies. We do not use that kind of technology, in which the incidental information is associated with the users' personal data, in that case your identity or email address would be noted.

5. Virus Warning

We do not represent or warrant that any files obtained from or through the Website are free from computer viruses or other defects. You acknowledge and accept all responsibility for any loss, damage or other consequence resulting directly or indirectly from the use of those files. You should install and maintain your own anti-virus program and/or other security precautions.

6. Legal Notice>

Any notice to us shall be directed at the following or email address:
Email address: info@originbc.com.hk

7. Personal Data Protection

This statement describes our personal data protection policy and sets out how we deal with your personal data.

Principle 1 - Collection

We may collect process and utilize your personal data when you visit the Website. These data are forwarded to our responsible department or person. All your personal data are provided to us on a voluntary basis. General information related to the use of the Website (such as number of visitors, visited pages or duration of usage) is saved and analyzed, if necessary, in order to carry out the acceptance test for individual web page. The collection of this data shall, unless otherwise indicated, undertaken in an anonymous form for statistical purposes and serve the market research. In addition, we assure you that we would evidently comply with the statutory regulations for the use of data, so that you would feel safe when using the Website. We will treat your personal data as confidential. However, from time to time, we may need to disclose your personal data to other persons in order to carry out our activities or because we are required to do so by law. Where possible, we will try to ensure that the recipient of the personal data also agrees to treat it as confidential and in accordance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486, the Laws of Hong Kong).

Principle 2 - Accuracy and retention

We will, where practicable, take steps to ensure that the personal data we maintain on you are accurate, but you should note that responsibility for informing us of changes in your personal data rests with you. If your personal data are incorrect, we will take steps to correct such personal data before we use such data or will ensure that they are erased. We will review at times whether we still need to keep your personal data. Personal data which are no longer required will be deleted.

Principle 3 - Use

We will not use your personal data for any purpose other than the purpose for which they were collected without your consent.

Principle 4 - Security

We will take reasonable and practical steps to protect your personal data against any unauthorized or accidental access, processing, erasure or use.

Principle 5 - Information

By this Agreement, we have informed you on or before collecting personal data from you:-
1. why we are collecting your personal data;
2. the purposes for which this may be used;
3. whom it may be transferred to; and
4. our policies and practices in relation to personal data.

Principle 6 - Access and correction

In accordance with the Ordinance, you are entitled to write to us:-
1. to ascertain whether we hold personal data on you; and, if so
2. to ask for a copy of such personal data; and
3. to require any inaccuracies in such personal data to be corrected.
We may charge you a fee to cover our administrative costs for accommodating your requests.

Personal Data (Privacy) Statement on E-mail

You are welcome to contact us by e-mail. Any reply to you will normally be made through e-mail unless otherwise specified by you. We would like to draw your attention to the possible risk of such e-mails being accessible to unauthorized third parties. The personal data that you provide will only be used by us for the purpose of responding to your enquiries and any other directly related purpose. You have the right to request access to, and correction of, personal data relating to you that are held by us. An application for access and correction may be made by contacting the Data Protection Officer (Email : info@originbc.com.hk ) .

8. Disclaimer

YOU EXPRESSLY UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT:
a. YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK. WE AND OUR SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, PARTNERS AND LICENSORS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
b. WE AND OUR SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, PARTNERS AND LICENSORS MAKE NO WARRANTY THAT (i) THE WEBSITE WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS; (ii) THE WEBSITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE OR ERROR-FREE; (iii) THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE WEBSITE WILL BE ACCURATE OR RELIABLE; (iv) THE QUALITY OF ANY PRODUCTS, SERVICES, INFORMATION OR OTHER MATERIAL PURCHASED OR OBTAINED BY YOU THROUGH THE WEBSITE WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS; AND (v) ANY ERRORS IN THE WEBSITE WILL BE CORRECTED.
c. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY YOU FROM THE WEBISTE SHALL BE CONSTRUED AS LEGAL OR OTHER PROFESSIONAL ADVICE, AND SHALL NOT CREATE ANY WARRANTY NOT EXPRESSLY STATED IN THE AGREEMENT.
d. ANY MATERIAL DOWNLOADED OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THE WEBSITE IS ACCESSED AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK, AND YOU WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR AND HEREBY WAIVE ANY AND ALL CLAIMS AND CAUSES OF ACTION WITH RESPECT TO ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM, INTERNET ACCESS, DOWNLOAD OR DISPLAY DEVICE, OR LOSS OF DATA THAT RESULTS FROM THE DOWNLOAD OF ANY SUCH MATERIAL.

9. Limitation of Liability

YOU EXPRESSLY UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT WE AND OUR SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, PARTNERS AND LICENSORS SHALL NOT BE LIABLE TO YOU, TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, FOR ANY PUNITIVE, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES, RESULTING FROM: (a) THE USE OR THE INABILITY TO USE OR DELAY IN THE USE OF THE WEBSITE; (b) THE COST OF PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS AND SERVICES; (c) UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR ALTERATION OF YOUR TRANSMISSIONS OR DATA OR ANY DATA IN OR CONNECTED TO YOUR COMPUTER; (d) STATEMENTS OR CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTY ON THE WEBSITE; (e) ANY VIRUS; OR (f) ANY OTHER MATTER RELATING TO THE WEBSITE.

10. Governing Laws

The Agreement is governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong SAR. Any disputes arising from the Agreement or in connection with the use of the Website are subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong SAR. The Website may be accessed from overseas. We make no representation that the content on the Website complies with the laws of any country or region outside Hong Kong SAR. If you access the Website from outside Hong Kong SAR, you are responsible for ensuring that that your access to, downloading of, use of or reliance on the content contained in the Website is in compliance with all laws in the place in which you are located.

1.接受服務條款

感謝您到訪http://www.originbc.com(以下簡稱"該網站")。通過到訪和使用該網站,您接受並同意遵守本條款及條件(以下簡稱"該協議")之條款和規定。我們將不時更新該協議而恕不另行通知。您可以隨時在該網站查看該協議的更新版本。不論您與我們之間是否存有合同關係,該協議對現時及所有未來的該網站的到訪和使用均具有約束力,除非該協議的任何條款或條件由我們以書面形式明確更改/修訂。每次您到訪該網站將被視為您理解並同意該協議的最新條款的一個確認。

2.該網站的信息及材料的所有權及使用

該網站展示的品牌,商標和註冊商標,均註冊於香港特區和/或其他國家 /地區。除非另有說明,我們擁有該網站的內容和信息的知識產權,包括但不限於所有文字、格式、排列、聲音、照片、數碼圖像、標識、錄影帶、圖形、設計、底層源代碼和軟件。其它在該網站上提及之產品和公司名稱,均屬其各自所有者。在該網站之材料和信息,無論是全部或部分,在未經我們和/或合適所有者的事先書面許可下,不應該被複製、存儲、翻印、再版、下載、張貼、廣播或被轉化為任何方式或媒體。

3.鏈接

未經我們的書面同意,您不應該把一個鏈接放到該網站上。該網站可能提供鏈接到全球其他網站或資源。您確認並同意,我們對此類外部網站或資源的可使用性並不負責,也對此類網站或資源的任何內容或其他材料並不負上任何責任。

4.不經使用者的認可就由電腦伺服器直接寫入使用者硬碟中的小型文字檔案 ("Cookies")

為了優化網站,我們插入了"小型文字檔案(Cookies)"在您的網頁瀏覽器。一個"cookie"是一個小型文字檔案,由我們的網絡伺服器把它存儲在您的電腦的硬盤上。 設罝Cookies是互聯網技術的一部份,並不會為您的電腦系統帶來任何損害。通過設定您的瀏覽器配置,您可以決定是否允許,及如有必要,如何允許使用在您的電腦上的Cookies。
我們因為各種目的而使用Cookies,例如,以確定您是否在較早時候曾到訪該網站。雖然有了 Cookies,您使用的電腦就可以被識別,但任何您的個人資料均不會被Cookies所保存。我們不使用該種技術 – 即附帶的信息是與用戶的個人資料相連繫的。在這種情況下您的身份或電子郵件地址將會被識別。

5.病毒警告

我們並不聲明或保證從或通過該網站取得的任何文件都沒有電腦病毒或其他缺陷。您確認並接受了因使用這些文件而產生之任何損失、損害或其他直接或間接造成的後果的所有責任。您應該安裝和維護您自己的反病毒程式和/或其他安全防範措施。

6.法律通知

任何給予我們的通知,應直接傳到以下的電子郵件地址:
電郵地址:info@originbc.com.hk

7.個人資料的保護

本聲明描劃了我們的個人資料保護政策,訂定了我們如何處理您的個人資料。

原則 1 - 收集

當您到訪該網站時,我們可能會收集、處理和利用您的個人資料。這些資料會被轉發到我們的主管部門或人仕。您的所有個人資料都是在自願的基礎上向我們提供。如有需要,一般有關使用該網站信息(如參觀人數、到訪的網頁或使用長度)會被保存和分析,以進行對個別網頁之反應測試。收集這些資料,除非另有說明,將以匿名形式進行,作統計分析及市場研究服務之用。此外,我們向您保證,我們將明確遵守對資料使用的法定規定,使您在使用該網站時會感覺安全。我們將您的個人資料作保密論。然而,為進行我們的活動或者是因為法律規定我們必須這樣做,我們可能將不時需要透露您的個人資料給予他人。在可能的情形下,我們將盡力確保該個人資料的收件人同意將其視為保密,並遵守個人資料(私隱)條例(香港法例第486條) (以下簡稱"該條例")的規定。

原則 2 - 準確性及保留

我們會在可行的情況下採取措施以確保我們持有之您的個人資料是準確的。但您也應該注意,您有責任通知我們有關您的個人資料的改變。如果您的個人資料不正確,我們將在使用該等資料前採取步驟來糾正這些個人資料,或將確保他們會被刪除。我們將不時檢討是否仍需要保留您的個人資料。不再需要的個人資料將被刪除。

原則 3 - 使用

除了在收集資料時所述的用途外,在未得您的同意下,我們不會使用您的個人資料作任何其他用途。

原則 4 - 安全

我們將採取合理可行的步驟以保護您的個人資料,防止任何未經授權或意外的查閱、處理、刪除或使用。

原則 5 - 信息

通過該協議,我們已經在向您收集個人資料的一刻或之前通知了您: -
1. 為什麼我們會收集您的個人資料;
2. 這些資料為何目的而可能被使用;
3. 這些資料可能被轉移到誰;及
4. 我們有關個人資料的政策和做法。

原則 6 - 查閱及改正

根據該條例,您有權致函我們: -
1. 以確定我們是否持有您的個人資料,以及,如果持有
2. 要求一份該等個人資料的副本;
3. 要求任何不準確的個人資料予以糾正。
為處理您的要求,我們可能會向您收取費用,以支付我們的行政費用。

關於電子郵件之個人資料(私隱)聲明

歡迎您通過電子郵件與我們聯繫。除非您另有指明,任何對您的答覆通常會以電子郵件進行。我們想提醒您,注意電子郵件會被未經授權的第三者介入這個可能出現的風險。我們為了回應您的查詢及任何其他直接有關的目的時才會使用您提供的個人資料。您有權要求查閱和更正我們所持有的有關您的個人資料。您可以與資料保護主任聯絡(電郵:info@originbc.com.hk)提出查閱和更正的申請。

8. 免責條款

您明確了解並同意:
a. 您使用該網站時須由您自行承擔風險。我們和我們的子公司、關連公司、職員、僱員,代理商、合作夥伴和許可人明確免除不論是明示或暗示之任何形式之擔保。
b. 我們和我們的子公司、關連公司、職員、僱員、代理商、合作夥伴和許可人並不保證:(i)該網站將滿足您的要求;(ii)該網站將不受干擾,及時,安全或無錯誤;(iii)從使用該網站而可能獲得的結果將是準確或可靠的;(iv)任何由您通過該網站購買或獲得的產品、服務、信息或其他材料的質量將滿足您的期望;及(v)任何該網站上的錯誤將被糾正。
c. 任何由您從該網站獲得的建議或信息,無論是口頭或書面的,不得被視為法律或其他專業意見,並不會產生任何在該協議上沒有明確提出的保證。
d. 任何通過使用該網站而下載或以其他方式提取的資料由您自行決定而使用並自承風險,並且您將獨自負責任何因下載這些資料而對您的電腦系統、互聯網使用、下載或顯示設備的損壞或資料的丟失,並在此放棄任何和所有索賠和訴因。

9. 責任之限制

您明確了解並同意,我們和我們的子公司、關聯公司、職員、僱員、代理商、合作夥伴和許可人在法律允許的最大範圍內,不需替您負責,由於:(a)使用或無法使用或延誤使用該網站;(b)採購替代商品和服務的成本;(c)未經授權入侵或更改您的傳輸或數據或任何在或連接到您的電腦的資料;(d)任何第三者在該網站的陳述或行為;(e)任何病毒,或(f)任何有關該網站的其他事宜,而產生的任何懲罰性的、間接的、偶然的、特殊的、後果性的或懲戒性的損害。

10. 適用法律

該協議依照香港特別行政區的法律管限、詮釋及執行的。任何因該協議而產生或是與該網站的使用有關的爭議,都接受香港特別行政區法院的非專有司法管轄權管轄。使用該網站者可以來自海外。我們並不聲明該網站上的內容符合香港特別行政區以外的任何國家或地區的法律。如果您在香港特別行政區以外的任何國家或地區到訪該網站,您有責任確保當您到訪、下載、使用或依賴該網站的內容時遵守所有您所在位置的當地法律。
如中英文版本有不同之處,該以英文版為準。